Dance Like There Is No Tomorrow

There are too many good memories. A lot of things remind me of my dad so I get emotional very easily. Random, but my dentist told me that it took his wife 6 months to fully grieve. I’m not sure if you can put a time limit on coping with the death of a family member.

He loved to dance….. When my mom and dad took a trip to South East Asia, my dad was the first to get on the dance floor! This was from my wedding.  In this picture my dad is saying, “I want to take her back!”

IMG_1493

Leave a Reply

