Blog Inspirations

Kelli Murray

Kelli Murray

I’ve been so busy lately and needed to catch up on all the blogs that I follow on bloglovin.
Kelli Murray’s blog is one that I recently started to follow. I instantly recognized her artwork from Etsy and really dig her style. In her latest post she adorns a long kimono with ease. So jealous! Check her stuff out at http://www.kellimurray.com/

 

Athina Valyraki

Athina Valyraki

This blogger actually found me! A red headed siren with a very chic wardrobe to boot. I wish I could pull off the outfit she’s sporting in the photo above. She talks about her travels and posts lots of stylish pictures. http://www.notyouraveragestylefix.com/

 

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

