Cute, Lacy, Frilly Little Things

Layerd-Neon-Lacy Love

Lipsy long sleeve top
$30 – lipsy.co.uk

Topshop chiffon top
$35 – topshop.com

Cami tank top
chicnova.com

TIBI silk skirt
modaoperandi.com

Obsessed with fancy undergarments! Not lingerie, but bras and undies! I guess you could consider it lingerie, but for whatever reason I like to refer to them as “frilly little things.” I did a quick run through on Polyvore to create this fun little set. Absentmindedly picked neon colors because I tend to gravitate towards yellow- it makes me happy!

My go-to’s for frilly little things:

Victoria’s Secret really knows how to turn up the volume with Bandeaus & Bralettes. I have to admit, I wear my bralette often because it’s comfortable and versitle. It looks great under a low scooped neck shirt!!!

Free People is also a fav of mine. If you don’t have the cash to spend on their full price stuff (I know it’s on the pricer side) then check out discount stores- Nordstrom Rack, Loehmann’s and Off 5th.

American Apparel – for the inner Hipster in me! Sizes run a tad small, but their Bodysuits are amazing!

Leave a Reply

