Do you need new business cards?

I have two referrals for you!

Found out about this company last night at dinner: Moo.com

My new friend Tawnya has these mini moo cards that has per business info on one side and then quotes on the other side!!! I LOVED IT! I usually frown about a business card that has writing on both sides bc sometimes I like to write notes on the back of someone’s card in case I forget who they are or where I’ve met them… But this idea was just really neat so I thought I’d share the love….

If you want someone whose local… Visit these two printers:

DF Grafix

or

Allegra Printing– Michael is your contact there. He also specializes in marketing.

Leave a Reply

